Alexander Blank

Managing Partner
Rost Group

Business is healthy when all business processes are healthy. Disable just one system, and you will see the entire mechanism break down. We see to it that your business begins work on a healthy foundation.

Solutions for a healthy business with Rost Group


Interesting: You've probably heard of the rule of six handshakes that you can find any person in the world through a chain that is made up only of six people.

We know that you don't have to go through that chain to find the person you need. Any person you might need for your business is already a part of Rost Group.

The business body, just as the human body, needs to be protected from internal and external dissonances, because just one damaged or just ineffectively functioning system will certainly lead to the entire mechanism wearing out. All of the skills and knowledge of our employees, as well as all of our resources are aimed at helping the systems of your business work long and effective.

We have been developing companies whose main goal is to care for the health of your business since 1998. We have gained the trust of many national and foreign countries since that time. We have always watched the dynamics of the market's growth, and, through helping it grow, we have grown ourselves. Over the years, we have become innovators in marketing, HR, IT solutions, and PR.

We specialize not only in starting new healthy projects, but in rehabilitating weak or badly functioning ones. We have created a system of integrated structures that allow you to outsource the excessive pressure that weakens your business. We propose solutions that have been tested for results and strength by the most successful companies in the world: outstaffing and outsourcing in marketing, IT, and management.

Today, the management of our company is oriented towards projects, so a project structure can be mobilized in any region of Ukraine to meet any particular technical inquiry.

Rost Group means the healthy image of your organization!



Our partners

Александр Бланк

Управляющий партнер
Группы компаний Рост

Бизнес здоров тогда, когда здоровы все бизнес-процессы. Выведите из строя хотя бы одну систему – и увидите, как ломается весь механизм. Мы заботимся о том, чтобы Ваш бизнес начал работать на здоровой основе.

Решения для здорового бизнеса с Rost Group


Интересно: Наверняка Вы слышали о правиле шести рукопожатий, которое гласит: найти нужного Вам человека можно через цепочку людей, которая состоит всего из 6 человек.

Мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что для того, чтобы найти нужного Вам человека, Вам не нужно использовать это правило, всё нужные Вашему бизнесу люди уже есть в структуре Rost Group.

Бизнес-организм, как и организм человека, должен быть защищен от внутренних и внешних диссонансов, ведь одна из поврежденных или неэффективно работающих систем неизменно повлечет за собой истощение всего механизма. Все умения и навыки наших сотрудников, а также все наши ресурсы направлены на то, чтобы помочь системам Вашего бизнеса работать долго и эффективно.

С 1998 года мы развиваем компании, основная задача которых – забота о здоровье Вашего бизнеса. За это время мы заслужили доверие многих национальных и зарубежных компаний. Мы всегда следили за динамикой развития рынка, и, развивая его, развивались сами. За годы деятельности мы стали инноваторами в области маркетинга, HR, IT-решений и PR.

Мы знаем толк не только в старте здоровых проектов, но в реабилитации ослабленных или функционирующих неправильно. Мы создали систему слаженно работающих структур, которые позволяют Вам отдать на аутсорсинг нагрузку, ослабляющую Ваш бизнес. Мы предлагаем решения, проверенные на прочность и результативность самыми успешными компаниями мира: аутстаффинг и аутсорсинг в сфере маркетинга, информационных технологий, менеджмента.

Сегодня менеджмент компании является проектно ориентированным, поэтому при необходимости для решения тех или иных технологических задач во всех регионах Украины может быть мобилизована проектная структура.

Rost Group - здоровый образ Вашего бизнеса!


Наши партнеры